Environment Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GearHost
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 16, 2018 - 11:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 16, 2018 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be implementing updates to our environment tonight. These updates are critical to our environment and provide a better experience for our customers. The maintenance window begins at 12 AM (MST) / 7:00 (UTC) and ends at 4 AM (MST) / 11:00 UTC . The downtime for each instance can take anywhere from 10 - 30 minutes. We will have all engineers online to ensure the best uptime possible as we want to make this as seamless as possible for you. If you have any concern please reach out to our support team by emailing help@gearhost.com and we'll be more than happy to assist you!
Posted 8 months ago. Feb 15, 2018 - 22:09 UTC