All Systems Operational
DEN1   Operational
SFO1   Operational
NYC1   Operational
LON1   Operational
API   Operational
CloudSites   Operational
Control Panel   Operational
Databases   Operational
DNS   Operational
Email   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Feb 24, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Feb 23, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 22, 03:29 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 22, 03:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance on our mail servers to increase reliability. The maintenance is expected to take less than an hour
8pm MST - 9pm MST.
Feb 22, 02:55 UTC
Feb 21, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 20, 08:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 20, 06:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be implementing updates to our network infrastructure tonight. These updates are critical to our environment and provide a better experience for our customers. The maintenance window begins at 11 PM (MST) / 6:00 (UTC) and ends at 1 AM (MST) / 8:00 UTC . We expect 10 - 15 minutes of total downtime. We will have all engineers online to ensure the best uptime possible as we want to make this as seamless as possible for you. If you have any concern please reach out to our support team by emailing help@gearhost.com and we'll be more than happy to assist you!
Feb 19, 22:40 UTC
Feb 19, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 16, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Feb 16, 11:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Feb 16, 07:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be implementing updates to our environment tonight. These updates are critical to our environment and provide a better experience for our customers. The maintenance window begins at 12 AM (MST) / 7:00 (UTC) and ends at 4 AM (MST) / 11:00 UTC . The downtime for each instance can take anywhere from 10 - 30 minutes. We will have all engineers online to ensure the best uptime possible as we want to make this as seamless as possible for you. If you have any concern please reach out to our support team by emailing help@gearhost.com and we'll be more than happy to assist you!
Feb 15, 22:09 UTC
Feb 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Feb 11, 2018
Resolved - All mail servers are now up to date. We appreciate your patience!
Feb 11, 09:35 UTC
Monitoring - We will proceed with updating all mail servers. The expected downtime is expected to take anywhere from 3 - 15 minutes.
Feb 11, 08:16 UTC
Feb 10, 2018

No incidents reported.