Network Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GearHost
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 20, 2018 - 08:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 20, 2018 - 06:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be implementing updates to our network infrastructure tonight. These updates are critical to our environment and provide a better experience for our customers. The maintenance window begins at 11 PM (MST) / 6:00 (UTC) and ends at 1 AM (MST) / 8:00 UTC . We expect 10 - 15 minutes of total downtime. We will have all engineers online to ensure the best uptime possible as we want to make this as seamless as possible for you. If you have any concern please reach out to our support team by emailing help@gearhost.com and we'll be more than happy to assist you!
Posted 4 months ago. Feb 19, 2018 - 22:40 UTC